×

GDPR & your privacy.

Your privacy as a member is important to us. Recently, rules surrounding privacy have changed, so we have created this manifest for you to read and accept.

It is not possible for you to be classed as an authentic member of the DCA unless you accept the terms, that includes but is not limited to the GDPR statement below.

Please read the privacy policy here.

  • Export to calendar

Webinar: What is Driving the Edge?


 
Date / Time:
Tuesday, 25th February 2020
18:00 to 19:00
Organiser:
Matteo Mezzanotte
Contact details:
695805079
Location:
Barcelona
Registration link:

Everyone has their own take on the Edge. What defines one of the central elements of the next digital revolution? Submer is pleased to welcome George Karidis, COO of Packet, as our guest for the next webinar. George will join us LIVE and in person at the Submer Open House (that will take place from 24th to 27th Feb 2020 at Submer HQ in conjunction with the MWC20).

Title: What is Driving the Edge?
Date: Tue 02/25/2020
Time: 9:00am PDT, 12:00pm EDT, 18:00 CET
Duration: 45-60 minutes

 

Location

Searcher