×

GDPR & your privacy.

Your privacy as a member is important to us. Recently, rules surrounding privacy have changed, so we have created this manifest for you to read and accept.

It is not possible for you to be classed as an authentic member of the DCA unless you accept the terms, that includes but is not limited to the GDPR statement below.

Please read the privacy policy here.

  • Export to calendar

Webinar: What Open Compute Project has in store for us all in 2020!

By Matteo Mezzanotte

 
Date / Time:
Tuesday, 28th January 2020
18:00 to 19:00
Organiser:
Submer Technologies
Contact details:
Location:
Webinar
Registration link:

 

Join us together with Lesya Dymyd and Steve Helvie of OCP to discuss the roadmap and how the foundation will continue to promote innovation and standardisation.
Among the topics we will cover:
- OCP in the world: how the integration and the adoption of OCP standards vary from one continent to another.
- The current challenges with OCP adoption and OCP organization.
- The path from innovation to standardization.
- The contemporary scenario: who’s innovating and who’s not?
- What are the hottest upcoming tech areas?
- Planning and executing: how a big organization should embrace innovation?

Title: What Open Compute Project has in store for us all in 2020!
Date
: 28th January 2020
Time: 9:00 PDT, 12:00pm EDT, 18:00 CET
Duration: 45-60 minutes

Register here: https://submer.com/webinar

Location

Searcher