×

GDPR & your privacy.

Your privacy as a member is important to us. Recently, rules surrounding privacy have changed, so we have created this manifest for you to read and accept.

It is not possible for you to be classed as an authentic member of the DCA unless you accept the terms, that includes but is not limited to the GDPR statement below.

Please read the privacy policy here.

  • Export to calendar

Submer December Webinar: A retrospective of 2019 and what to expect from Submer and Immersion Cooling in 2020!

By Matteo Mezzanotte

 
Date / Time:
Tuesday, 17th December 2019
18:00 to 19:00
Organiser:
Submer Technologies
Contact details:
Location:
Barcelona
Registration link:

 

Together with Daniel PopePol VallsScott Noteboom and Diarmuid Daltún, we will talk about:


- Submer Highlights and Challenges
- HPC Highlights
- How Immersion Cooling is really becoming more than just a viable option
- Other significant technological, and geopolitical happenings
- Looking to 2020, what Submer will bring the world.

Don't miss last Submer webinar of 2019!!!

Title: A retrospective of 2019 and what to expect from Submer and Immersion Cooling in 2020!
Date: Tuesday 17th December 2019
Time: 9:00am PDT, 12:00pm EDT, 18:00 CET
Duration: 45-60 minutes

Register here!

Location

Searcher